Equipo editorial

John Agnew [Ph.D.]
University of California, Los Angeles, USA
jagnew@geog.ucla.edu
Website


Kiran Asher [Ph.D.]
University of Massachusetts, Amherst, MA, USA
kasher@umass.edu
Website


Mauricio Archila Neira [Ph.D.]
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
marchilan@unal.edu.co
Website


Willem Assies [Ph.D.] †
El Colegio de Michoacán, México
assies@colmich.edu.mx
Website


Santiago Castro-Gómez [Ph.D.]
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana, Colombia
scastro@javeriana.edu.co
Website


Arturo Escobar [Ph.D.]
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, USA
aescobar@email.unc.edu
Website


Enrique Dussel [Ph.D.]
Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, Iztapalapa, México
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
dussamb@servidor.unam.mx
Website


Miguel García Bustamante [Ph.D.]
Universidad Colegio Mayor de Cundinamarca, Colombia
mgarciab@unicolmayor.edu.co


Ramón Grosfoguel [Ph.D.]
University of California, Berkeley, USA
grosfogu@berkeley.edu
Website


Rosana Guber [Ph.D.]
CONICET-IDES – Argentina
guber@arnet.com.ar
Website


Judith Adler Hellman [Ph.D.]
York University, Canada
jhellman@yorku.ca
Website


Odile Hoffmann [Ph.D.]
Institut de Recherche pour le Développement, France
odile.hoffmann@ird.fr
Website


Genoveva Iriarte Esguerra [Ph.D.]
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
giriartee@unal.edu.co
Website


Robert Irwin [Ph.D.]
University of California, Davis, USA
rmirwin@ucdavis.edu
Website


Donny Meertens [Ph.D.]
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
dmeertens@gmail.com
Website


Wilson López [Ph.D.]
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana – Colombia
lopezw@javeriana.edu.co
Website


Ana María Ochoa [Ph.D.]
Columbia University, USA
ao2110@columbia.edu
Website


Ulrich Oslender [Ph.D.]
Florida International University, Miami, USA
uoslende@fiu.edu
Website


Mauricio Pardo [Ph.D.]
Universidad de Caldas – Colombia
mauripardo@gmail.com
Website


Joanne Rappaport [Ph.D.]
Georgetown University, Washington, USA
rappapoj@georgetown.edu
Website


Jonathan Tittler [Ph.D.]
Rutgers University, Camden, New Jersey, USA
jtittler@camden.rutgers.edu
Website


Peter Wade [Ph.D.]
University of Manchester, England
peter.wade@manchester.ac.uk
Website

Editor

Leonardo Montenegro Martínez C.D.
l.montenegro@revistatabularasa.org


Coordinador Editorial

Eduardo Restrepo Ph.D.
eduardoa.restrepo@gmail.com
Website


Asistentes Editoriales

José Alfredo Bermúdez
jalfredobermudez@unicolmayor.edu.co

Leslie Estevez
lestevez@unicolmayor.edu.co

Luz Angela Morales Tovas
langelamorales@unicolmayor.edu.co

Michelle Muñoz Tello
michelamunoz@unicolmayor.edu.co

Oswaldo Muñoz
o.munoz@revistatabularasa.org


Traductoras

Andrea Jost
Academy of Art University, USA

Silvia Monroy Álvarez
Universidade de Brasilia
s.monroy@revistatabularasa.org

María Luisa Valencia
Universidad de Antioquia
marialuisavalencia@gmail.com

Karen Furlan Basso
karen.furla@gmail.com


Diseño y Diagramación

Johanna Orduz Rojas
j.orduz@revistatabularasa.org
Website